Contact Us

Contact an Officer

All of our officers have both voicemail extensions and e-mail and are responsive to the community. Please be aware that due to shift schedules and days off, there may be a delay before they are able to check their messages and return calls or e-mails.

POLICE OFFICER VOICEMAIL E-MAIL
Chief Jon King 7049 king@moraga.ca.us
Lt. Steve Borbely
7052 borbely@moraga.ca.us
Cpl. Angela Likos 7170 likos@moraga.ca.us
Cpl. Russell Douthit 7162 douthit@moraga.ca.us
Cpl. Craig Walker 7164 cwalker@moraga.ca.us
Ofc. Randy Pacheco 7167 pacheco@moraga.ca.us
Ofc. Fabiola Hernandez 7166 hernandez@moraga.ca.us
Ofc. Jeffrey Yanga 7168 yanga@moraga.ca.us
Ofc. Michael Dreyfuss 7163 dreyfuss@moraga.ca.us
Ofc. William Davis 7165 davis@moraga.ca.us
Ofc. John Odell
7161 odell@moraga.ca.us
Ofc. Mason Bliss
7171 bliss@moraga.ca.us

Office Contact
We encourage your input and are happy to respond to any inquiries. This website is not constantly monitored for immediate or timely action to address your needs. If you need police response or a police report, please call our dispatch at 925-284-5010 and an officer will be dispatched to assist you.

For general information and inquiries, please contact the Moraga Police Department directly at police@moraga.ca.us or call the front desk at 925-888-7055.