Town Of Moraga

Town Council Appoints Commission, Committee and Board Members

The Town Council recently interviewed candidates for various boards and commissions and have made the following appointments: Planning Commission – Kymberleigh Korpus, Ferenc Kovac, Christine Kuckuk and Steve Woehleke; Design Review Board – Karl Davis, Kevin Gregory, Ben Helber and David Stromberg; Park and Recreation Commission — Bob Giomi, Tom Schnurr and Tom Shephard; Audit and Finance Committee – Tim Freeman; Local Sales Tax Oversight Committee – John Anderson, Bob Foxall and Larry Rosenberg; Art in Public Spaces – Tia Kratter, Jamie Patterson and Grant Rusk; and Mosquito and Vector Control District – Rob Lucacher. Congratulations to all! Staff looks forward to working together over the coming year.

Tell A Friend

Tell a Friend

Send an email to a friend about this particular item you have read about on the Town of Moraga's website.


Your Name

Your Email Address


Friend Email Address

Friend Email Address

Friend Email Address

Friend Email Address

Friend Message


Captcha Image


go back