Town Of Moraga

Outgoing Committee Members Honored by Council

Town Council presented Certificates of Appreciation to outgoing volunteers of the Local Sales Tax Oversight Committee, Angela Seitz – 4 years, and the Design Review Board, Ramona Escano-Thompson – 6 years and Karl Davis – 1 year. The success of the Town is largely due to those who volunteer their time and energy toward making Moraga a better place to live, work and play.

Tell A Friend

go back