Town Of Moraga

New Moraga Youth Involvement Committee (MYIC) Members

At the November 18 Council meeting, the newest MYIC members took their oaths of office. Welcome to Kim Baxter, Calvin Gee, Shaeleigh Hasler, Lauren Holloway, Robin Ji, and Rachel Jin! The purpose of the MYIC is to provide youth with opportunities for civic involvement, to implement and assist in activities and services in the community and to make appropriate recommendations to the Town Council on youth-related issues

Tell A Friend

go back