Town Of Moraga

New Mayor and Vice Mayor Elected

At the Town Council reorganization meeting on December 14, 2016 re-elected Councilmember Roger Wykle and newly-elected Councilmembers Kymberleigh Korpus and Jeanette Fritzky were sworn in by the Town Clerk following the certification of the election votes. The first item of business of the newly-seated Council was to elect the Mayor and Vice Mayor positions for 2017. The Council unanimously voted to elect Dave Trotter as Mayor and Teresa Onoda as Vice Mayor for the year. Each member of the new Council gave brief statements of their desire to get started on important work that lies ahead.

Tell A Friend

go back