Town Of Moraga

New Mayor and Vice Mayor Elected

At their December 9 meeting, the Town Council voted to elect Mike Metcalf as Mayor and Dave Trotter as Vice Mayor for the 2016 term. Outgoing Mayor Roger Wykle was honored by the Council, members of the public, and County Supervisor Candace Andersen for his successful year as Mayor. Both Mayor Metcalf and Vice Mayor Trotter expressed their gratitude for election to their respective new offices and looked forward to starting a productive year with a Goal Setting workshop on Thursday, January 21, 2016, at 6:00 pm at the new Council Chambers.

Tell A Friend

go back