Town Of Moraga

New Town Office Hours

On July 1, 2013, Town staff (except Police and Public Works) began their new “9/80 Work Schedule.” Without any increase to the Town’s operating budget, the Town’s public counter hours were expanded to 9:00 am to noon and 1:00 to 5:00 pm every day except on alternate Fridays, when the Town offices will be closed. In 2014, The Town offices will be closed May 23. June 6 and 20, July 18, August 01, 15 and 29, September 12 and 26, October 10 and 24, November 7 and 21, December 5 and 19.

Contact the Town of Moraga

Town Offices

329 Rheem Blvd., Moraga, CATown of Moraga operates out of two locations.

The Police Department, Planning Department, Public Works Department, Town Clerk, Town Manager, and Administrative Services are located at 329 Rheem Blvd., Moraga, CA 94556.

 

2100 Donald Drive, Moraga, CAParks and Recreation Department is located at 2100 Donald Dr., Moraga, CA 94556.

 

For general inquiries, send an email to townclerk@moraga.ca.us or call the mainline at (925) 888-7050. To reach a particular department or staff member, please refer to the staff directory below. For an organizational diagram of staff members, view our Organization Chart. For inquiries regarding this website, please contact the Webmaster.

 

Staff Directory

Town Manager's Office

Mainline: (925) 888-7050, fax (925) 376-5203
Location: 329 Rheem Blvd., Moraga, CA 94556.

Town Manager, Jill Keimach
(925) 888-7022, manager@moraga.ca.us

Town Clerk, Marty McInturf
(925) 888-7022, townclerk@moraga.ca.us

Administrative Services

Mainline: (925) 888-7033, fax (925) 376-2034
Location: 329 Rheem Blvd., Moraga, CA 94556.

Administrative Services Director, Stephanie Hom
(925) 888-7032, shom@moraga.ca.us

Administrative Services Technician, Beth Cowley
(925) 888-7033, bcowley@moraga.ca.us

Accountant, Yuliya Elbo
(925) 888-7031, yelbo@moraga.ca.us

Planning Department

Mainline: (925) 888-7040, fax (925) 376-5203
Location: 329 Rheem Blvd., Moraga, CA 94556.

Planning Director, Shawna Brekke-Read
(925) 888-7040,  sread@moraga.ca.us

Planning Assistant, Kelly Clancy
(925) 888-7040, kclancy@moraga.ca.us

Senior Planner, Ellen Clark
(925)888-7041, eclark@moraga.ca.us

Associate Planner, Ella Samonsky
(925)888-7042, esamonsky@moraga.ca.us

Associate Planner, Brian Horn
(925)888-7044, bhorn@moraga.ca.us

Police Department

Emergency calls: 911
Non-emergency requests to Police Dispatch: (925) 284-5010
Main: (925) 376-2515, fax (925) 376-2850
Location: 329 Rheem Blvd., Moraga, CA 94556.

Police Chief, Bob Priebe
(925) 888-7055, priebe@moraga.ca.us

Administrative Assistant to the Police Chief, Cheryl Teixeira
(925) 888-7055, police@moraga.ca.us

Parks and Recreation

Main: (925) 888-7045, fax (925) 376-2034
Location: 2100 Donald Dr., Moraga, CA 94556.

Recreation Director, Jay Ingram
(925) 888-7034, jingram@moraga.ca.us

Recreation and Facilities Coordinator, Kimberly Nelson
(925) 888-7035, knelson@moraga.ca.us

Recreation Assistant, Clinton Calkins 
(925) 888-7036, ccalkins@moraga.ca.us

Public Works

Main: (925) 888-7026
Location: 329 Rheem Blvd., Moraga, CA 94556.

Public Works Director/Town Engineer, Edric Kwan
(925) 888-7025, ekwan@moraga.ca.us

Superintendent, Dan Bernie
(925) 888-7029, publicservices@moraga.ca.us

Administrative Assistant, Travis McCord
(925) 888-7026, tmccord@moraga.ca.us