Town Of Moraga

Planning Commissioners

Planning Commissioners are appointed by the Town Council to serve staggered two year terms which begin on March 1st.  They operate in accordance with established rules and procedures. The Planning Commission chairperson and vice chairperson are elected annually by the Commission at the first meeting in March.

Current Planning Commissioners are:

Christine Kuckuk, Chair

Suzanne D'Arcy, Vice Chair

Karl Davis

Ferenc Kovac

Brenda Luster

Annie Murray 

Steve Woehleke  

If you would like to contact the Planning Commissioners please email all correspondence to The application period for new Commissioners is typically open from mid-December to mid-January with Town Council interviews and appointments in February. For additional information, please contact the Planning Department at (925) 888-7040.