Town Of Moraga

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is comprised of seven members who meet regularly on the first and third Monday of every month. They are responsible for reviewing, evaluating and deciding land use applications in accordance with the Town's policies and regulations.

Regular meetings of the Planning Commission are held the first and third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers and Community Meeting Room, 335 Rheem Boulevard, Moraga, California.

Copies of all staff reports and documents subject to disclosure that relate to each item of business referred to on the agenda are available for public inspection the 10th day before each regularly scheduled Planning Commission meeting at the Planning Department, located at 329 Rheem Boulevard, Moraga, CA.  Any documents subject to disclosure that are provided to all, or a majority of all, of the members of the Planning Commission regarding any item on this agenda after the agenda has been distributed will also be made available for inspection at 329 Rheem Boulevard, Moraga, CA during regular business hours.

The Town of Moraga will provide special assistance for disabled citizens upon at least 24 hours advance notice to the Planning Department (888-7040).  If you need sign language assistance or written material printed in a larger font or taped, advance notice is necessary.  All meeting rooms are accessible to disabled.

All meetings are open to the public and public comments are welcome.